Home Groups

Home-groups-ministries_v1.jpg

In addition to gathering together for worship on Sundays, we also gather together in one another's homes throughout the week. It's at a home group that you'll be able to build friendships that last a lifetime. It's at a home group that you'll have the chance to share your thoughts, ask questions and discuss life. If you have needs or concerns, it's likely to be your home group that learns about them first and is the first to respond.

We believe that connection with others in a smaller group, and the relationships that form as a result, are essential for our spiritual growth and health as human beings. So, we don't regard our home groups as just another ministry from which to choose at Grace Central. Grace Central is not a church with home groups. We are a church of home groups.

Sunday

Hunt/Vear Group (Clintonville)

Contact Regarding Location
Sundays, 5:00pm
Contact Libby Hunt (libby.bloom.hunt@gmail.com)

Gott/Oliphint Group (Clintonville)

Rotating weeks & locations, 5:30pm
Contact Joel Oliphint (joel.oliphint@gmail.com)

Monday

Alexander Group (Bexley)

332 S. Cassady Avenue 43209
Wednesdays, 6:30pm
Contact Kristin Alexander (kristin.g.alexander@gmail.com)

Tuesday

Mattes/Holmes Group (Bexley/Eastside)

768 Grandon Avenue 43209
Tuesdays, 6:30pm
Contact Beth Mattes (bdmattes@gmail.com)

Thursday

Roadcap Group (Bexley)

908 Chelsea Avenue 43209
Thursdays, 6:30pm
Contact Ellen Roadcap (bentleye3@gmail.com)

Blosser Group (Clintonville)

372 E Weber Road 43202
Thursday, 7:00pm
Contact Greg Blosser (greg@gracecentral.org)

Pollock Group (Hungarian Village)

37 Reeb Avenue 43207
Thursday, 7:00pm
Contact Tyler Pollock (tyler.pollock@athletesinaction.org)